Three Pieces Of Klingon Poetry

Sto’Vo’Kor Revisor.

.

Without tears

Honored dead

Rowing down

The stream.

.

When will

They realize

Blood always

Flows downwards?

.

Yell for them!

Let them 

Hear bat’leths 

Slaying life tonight.

.

.

Just A PetaQ

.

Hiding from

The War 

Going on outside

No Humanoid

Is save from.

.

Six billion

Ways to die,

But he

Chose none

Of honor.

.

He just hides 

And flees death.

His life is collaborating

With species

In deep spaces

.

To vanish

In a wormhole

Not even submitting

A last message.

This is worth no song.

.

.

Painful Victory

.

Stardust sparkeled

On my Painstick.

Sick ceremonies

Had started.

.

Highnoon

In a rocky desert,

I’d fought

My moon not once.

.

Two suns

Guided blades

Against a sickle.

Live and die, 

my glooming mate.

.

After dark

I found my fate

In a violently

Bent blue arc

And I giggle.

Leave a Reply

